Links

Leagues and Organisations

Spartan South Midlands League – http://full-time.thefa.com/Index.do?league=522238936
Southern Counties Floodlit Youth League – http://www.leaguewebsite.co.uk/scfyl
Berkhamsted Sunday League – http://full-time.thefa.com/Index.do?league=872249833
The National League – http://www.thenationalleague.org.uk/
Isthmian League – http://www.isthmian.co.uk/
Southern League – http://www.evostikleaguesouthern.co.uk/
The Football Association – http://www.thefa.com/
Hertfordshire FA – http://www.hertfordshirefa.com/
UEFA – http://www.uefa.com/
FIFA – http://www.fifa.com/en/index.html

Statistics, reference and news sites

Non-League Matters – http://www.nonleaguematters.co.uk/
Non-League Daily – http://www.nonleaguedaily.com/
Pitchero Non-League – http://nonleague.pitchero.com/
Fans Focus SSML Forum – http://www.fansfocus.com/forum/68-spartan-south-midlands-league-forum/

SSML Premier Division Clubs

Berkhamsted – http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/berkhamstedfootballclub
Biggleswade F.C. – http://www.biggleswadefc.net/
Biggleswade United – http://www.biggleswadeunited.com/
Cockfosters – http://www.clubwebsite.co.uk/cockfostersfc/Home
Colney Heath – http://www.clubwebsite.co.uk/colneyheathfc/
Crawley Green – http://www.clubwebsite.co.uk/crawleygreenfc01
Edgware Town – http://www.edgwaretownfc.co.uk/
Hadley – http://www.hadleyfc.co.uk/
Harpenden Town – http://www.harpenden.football/
Hoddesdon Town – http://www.hoddesdontownfc.co.uk/
Holmer Green – http://www.holmergreenfc.co.uk/
Leighton Town – http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/leightontown/
London Colney – http://www.londoncolneyfootballclub.co.uk/
London Tigers – http://www.londontigers.org/
Oxhey Jets – http://www.oxheyjets.com/
St Margaretsbury – http://stmargaretsburyfc.leaguerepublic.com/index.html
Stotfold – http://www.stotfoldfc.co.uk/
Sun Sports – http://www.clubwebsite.co.uk/sunpostalfc
Tring Athletic – http://www.tafc.co.uk/
Welwyn Garden City – http://www.welwyngardencityfc.org.uk/
Wembley – http://wembleyfc.com/

Local Press

Hemel Today – http://www.hemeltoday.co.uk/
Watford Observer – http://www.watfordobserver.co.uk/

Local Interest

Leverstock Green Village Association – http://lgva.org.uk/
The Leverstock Green Chronicle – http://www.lgchronicle.net/